Headwaters 2011 Cover

Headwaters 2011 has been released. Be sure to pick up your copy of the most recent issue of Headwaters in Karpen Hall.

Issue 2011 features works by: Ryan-Ashley Anderson, Christina Ayers, Joy Boothe, Amy Borg, Richard Chess, Kalen Clontz, James Crawford, Caitlin Donovan, Robert Donnellan, Reid Drake, Abigail Eisele, Sally Garnder, Brian Hart, Michaela Holcombe, Holly Iglesias, Adam Jernigan, Katie Johnson, Mesha Maren, Leah Noran, Stephany Nezo, M. Owens, Emily Porter-Fyke, Jason Rafferty, Daniel Resner, Jesse S. Rice-Evans, Chett Tiller, and Caroline Wilson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s